Staff Directory

  • Reset

Post, Kim

Teacher-Elementary

kdpost@seattleschools.org

Racey, Caitlin

Attendance Specialist MS-203

caracey@seattleschools.org

Reeves, Ticely

Teacher-Middle School

tlreeves@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Robinson, Melissa

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mdrobinson@seattleschools.org

Rocchi, Leyla

Teacher-Elementary

larocchi@seattleschools.org

Russell, Jodi

Volunteer Coordinator

jrrussell@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I love working with our Salmon Bay families and staff!

Schurman, Victoria

Teacher-Middle School

vpschurman@seattleschools.org

Tejeda, Hilario

Custodial Engineer K

hgtejeda@seattleschools.org

Telford, Erin

Teacher-Middle School

ejtelford@seattleschools.org

Toenyan-Brennan, Rikki

rltoenyanbre@seattleschools.org

Trongtham, Wanalee

Paraprofessional Substitute

watrongtham@seattleschools.org

Valentine, Heather

Psychologist

hkvalentine@seattleschools.org

Wagner, Marian

5th Grade Teacher

mawagner@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Wallace, Carrie

Fiscal Specialist MS-203

cjwallace@seattleschools.org

White, Gabrielle

Teacher-Elementary

gtwhite@seattleschools.org

White, Katherine

Hourly Tutors - Classified

klwhite1@seattleschools.org

Wright, Corinna

Librarian-Elementary

cewright@seattleschools.org

Biography I have taught at Olympic View Elementary for many years. Formally as a kindergarten teacher and now as a Librarian and Technology Teacher K-5. ,Personal Message Please see link for more information on getting library books during remote learning.