Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Kerrie Bash

Bash, Kerrie

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kmbash@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Bauernfeind, David

Teacher - Middle School

djbauernfein@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

 

Lisa Becerra

Becerra, Lisa

Teacher-Middle School

lcbecerra@seattleschools.org
Monica Beckman

Beckman, Monica

Teacher-Middle School

mpbeckman@seattleschools.org
Amy Begley

Begley, Amy

Specialist Comm Disorder

abbegley@seattleschools.org

Bernard, Wendi

Main Office - Fiscal Secretary

wbbernard@seattleschools.org
Jacqueline Binder

Binder, Jaxie

Reading Specialist

jrbinder@seattleschools.org
Robert Bright

Bright, Robert

Counselor-Middle School

rabright@seattleschools.org
Carol Carlson

Carlson, Carol

5th Grade Teacher

clcarlson@seattleschools.org
Christina DeCarufel

DeCarufel, Christina

Special Education Teacher

cldecarufel@seattleschools.org

Biography

Elementary Resource Room Teacher
(she/her/hers)
Reading, Writing, Math, Social/Behavior Skills, Study/Organizational Skills

Dixon, Barbara

Principal

bbdixon@seattleschools.org
Katlin Gallagher-Hayes

Gallagher-Hayes, Katlin

Teacher-Middle School

knhayes@seattleschools.org
Ann Gateley

Gateley, Ann

Teacher-Special Education-XT

angateley@seattleschools.org

Gately, Shannon

Teacher - Elementary

msgately@seattleschools.org
Domingo Gomez

Gomez, Domingo

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

dmgomez@seattleschools.org
Amy Gross

Gross, Amy

Teacher-Elementary

adgross@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Nancy Gruber

Gruber, Nancy

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

negruber@seattleschools.org
James Hamerlinck

Hamerlinck, James

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jdhamerlinck@seattleschools.org
Christina Helmecke

Helmecke, Christina

Teacher-Middle School

cmhelmecke@seattleschools.org