Staff Directory

  • Reset

Bash, Kerrie

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kmbash@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Bauernfeind, David

Intermediate SEL Teacher

djbauernfein@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Hi! To those of you who don’t know me yet, my name is David Bauernfeind (aka Mr. B.). I grew up outside of Milwaukee, WI and moved to Minneapolis, MN for college. Prior to moving to Seattle I worked at a nonprofit community dispute resolution program in St. Paul, MN, and it was through that job that I became interested in teaching. I moved to Seattle in 2015, and for the past two and a half years I have worked as an Instructional Assistant (IA) in one of our SEL classrooms at B.F. Day. Also during this time, I completed my Master’s in Special Education at the University of Washington and graduated this past spring. I am very excited to combine my experience at B.F. Day with all of the knowledge I gained to foster a safe, positive, and productive learning community this year!

Becerra, Lisa

Teacher-Middle School

lcbecerra@seattleschools.org

Beckman, Monica

Teacher-Middle School

mpbeckman@seattleschools.org

Begley, Amy

Specialist Comm Disorder

abbegley@seattleschools.org

Binder, Jacqueline

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

jrbinder@seattleschools.org

Bridges, Sydney

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

skbridges@seattleschools.org

Bright, Robert

Counselor-Middle School

rabright@seattleschools.org

Brooks, Jenny

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

jwbrooks@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Carlson, Carol

5th Grade Teacher

clcarlson@seattleschools.org

DeCarufel, Christina

Special Education Teacher

cldecarufel@seattleschools.org

Biography

Elementary Resource Room Teacher (she/her/hers) Reading, Writing, Math, Social/Behavior Skills, Study/Organizational Skills

Dixon, Barbara

Principal

bbdixon@seattleschools.org

Eckert, Xena

Teacher-Elementary

xleckert@seattleschools.org

Frink, Darren

Assistant Principal

ddfrink@seattleschools.org

Gallagher-Hayes, Katlin

Teacher-Middle School

knhayes@seattleschools.org

Gallup, Benjamin

Teacher-Elementary

bjgallup@seattleschools.org