Staff Directory

  • Reset

Gateley, Ann

Teacher-Special Education-XT

angateley@seattleschools.org

Gerrans, Neil

Principal

ntgerrans@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Gomez, Domingo

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

dmgomez@seattleschools.org

Gross, Amy

Teacher-Elementary

adgross@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Gruber, Nancy

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

negruber@seattleschools.org

Hamerlinck, James

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jdhamerlinck@seattleschools.org

Helmecke, Christina

Teacher-Middle School

cmhelmecke@seattleschools.org

Jensen, Nicolette

Teacher-Elementary

nmjensen@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

In fifth grade we study many exciting topics and develop our skills through projects like Making History!

Johnson, Trevor

Teacher-High School

tjjohnson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I fell in love with teaching after spending multiple years as a teaching artist in the Seattle area. Having moved to the northwest ten years ago, I began my adventures in teaching while working for several non profits in the area that include Pratt Fine Arts, Seward Park Clay Studio, Gage Academy and the Frye Art Museum. Helping youth discover and value their voices through engagement with the visual arts has become a passion paired with my own art practice. 

Education 
Bachelor Fine Arts, Indiana University, 2004

Masters in Teaching, Seattle University, 2016

Junker, Kevin

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kcjunker@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


King, Glyde

Teacher-Middle School

ghking@seattleschools.org

Biography

Teacher-Middle School boys soccer theatre and media

Labon, Reginald

Assistant Custodian G-Shift 2

relabon@seattleschools.org

Le, Hien

Teacher-Middle School

hvle1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message