Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

McGhan, Patience

Playground Supervisor

pemghan@seattleschools.org
Jennifer McLuen

McLuen, Jennifer

Physical Therapist

jlmcluen@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Melnick

Melnick, Jennifer

Teacher-Kindergarten

jlmelnick@seattleschools.org
Dave Middleton

Middleton, Dave

Teacher-Elementary

drmiddleton@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Hi folks! Welcome to my section of the Salmon Bay website!

Breanna Miller

Miller, Breanna

Teacher-Kindergarten

blmiller@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Karly Muller

Muller, Karly

Teacher - Middle School

kmmuller@seattleschools.org
Van Nguyen

Nguyen, Van

Evening Custodian

vtnguyen@seattleschools.org
Mark Oesterle

Oesterle, Mark

Teacher- Elementary and Middle School

meoesterle@seattleschools.org
Samuel Olson

Olson, Samuel

Teacher-Middle School

soolson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Tracy Pitcock

Pitcock, Tracy

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

tlpitcock@seattleschools.org

Post, Kim

Teacher-Elementary

kdpost@seattleschools.org
Caitlin Racey

Racey, Caitlin

Attendance Specialist

caracey@seattleschools.org
Ticely Reeves

Reeves, Ticely

Teacher-Middle School

tlreeves@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Leyla Rocchi

Rocchi, Leyla

Teacher-Elementary

larocchi@seattleschools.org
Jodi Russell

Russell, Jodi

Volunteer Coordinator

jrrussell@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I love working with our Salmon Bay families and staff!

Victoria Schurman

Schurman, Victoria

Teacher-Middle School

vpschurman@seattleschools.org

Spencer, Hailey

Elementary Instructional Assistant

hlspencer@seattleschools.org
Rachel Street

Street, Rachel

Teacher - Middle School

rbstreet@seattleschools.org
Hilario Tejeda

Tejeda, Hilario

Custodial Engineer K

hgtejeda@seattleschools.org
Erin Telford

Telford, Erin

Teacher-Middle School

ejtelford@seattleschools.org